1. Home
  2. Topics (overview)
  3. Notice about system maintenance

Notice about system maintenance Maintenance

Due to system maintenance, you cannot login or sign up during the following times (Japan Standard Time).
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and ask for your understanding.

-Sep. 30 (Wed) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 5 (Mon) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 7 (Wed) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 13 (Tue) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 15 (Thu) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 19 (Mon) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 20 (Tue) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 22 (Thu) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 24 (Sat) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 26 (Mon) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 27 (Tue) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 29 (Thu) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

-Oct. 31 (Sat) 11:30pm - 5:30am next day (JST)

* Reception times for reservation is from 5:30am to 11:30pm (JST).